The National Executive - Collision Repair Association

  • Warren Flowerday (Chairman)
  • Stewart Gibb (General Manager)
  • NORTHLAND – Brendan Reid, Warkworth Collision Repairs Ltd, Warkworth
  • AUCKLAND – Steve Noyer, Moselle Panel & Paint Ltd, Henderson
  • CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND – Jeff Robson, Hamilton Panel Works (1963) Ltd, Hamilton
  • MANAWATU / WANGANUI / TARANAKI – Scott Wiseman, Wiseman Panelbeaters Ltd, Feilding
  • HAWKES BAY – Tim McDougal, A & M Panel Repairs 2004 Ltd, Napier
  • WELLINGTON – Dave Patchett, Upper Hutt Collision Repair Centre Ltd, Upper Hutt
  • CANTERBURY / WESTLAND – Brendon Rosie, Rosiez Collision Repairs, Christchurch
  • OTAGO / SOUTHLAND – Simon Tutty, Beatties Collision Repair Centre, Gore

The affairs of the Association are managed by a body known as the National Executive. The National Executive consists of a chairperson, and a person appointed from each branch of the Association.

There are branches at each of the following places:

  • Northland
  • Auckland
  • Central North Island
  • Hawkes Bay
  • Manawatu / Wanganui / Taranaki
  • Wellington
  • Canterbury / Westland
  • Otago / Southland

Speak Out

At Collision Repair Association we appreciate your opinion.

Keep an eye out for our next survey

Start a Career in the Collision Repair Industry

We want YOU!

Interested in careers in the panelbeating & car painting industry?

Check out our video about career options in the Collision Repair industry.