Event Schedule

This content is restricted to CRA members, please login below.

 Remember me  

Northland

February / March 2018 Membership Liaison Officer visits

Wed, 28 Mar 2018 CRA Roadshow (Whangarei) Book Now

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (Whangarei) Book Now

Wed, 19 Sep 2018 CRA Roadshow (Whangarei) Book Now

Auckland

Mon, 26 Mar 2018 CRA Roadshow (Ellerslie) Book Now

June / July / August 2018 Membership Liaison Officer Visits

Thu, 14 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (North Shore) Book Now

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (Ellerslie) Book Now

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 CRA Roadshow (Ellerslie) Book Now

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 CRA Roadshow (North Shore) Book Now

Central North Island

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 CRA Roadshow (Hamilton) Book Now

12 - 14 April 2018 CRA Annual Conference - Rotorua

Wed, 20 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (Tauranga) Book Now

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (Hamilton) Book Now

Thu, 20 Sep 2018 CRA Roadshow (Hamilton) Book Now

October / November 2018 Membership Liaison Officer Visits

Hawkes Bay

February 2018 Membership Liaison Officer visits

Tue, 27 Mar 2018 CRA Roadshow (Napier) Book Now

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (Napier) Book Now

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 CRA Roadshow (Napier) Book Now

Manawatu / Wanganui / Taranaki

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 CRA Roadshow (Wanganui) Book Now

Wed, 13 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (New Plymouth) Book Now

August / September 2018 Membership Liaison Officer Visits

Mon, 10 Sep 2018 CRA Roadshow (Palmerston North) Book Now

Wellington

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 CRA Roadshow (Wellington) Book Now

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (Wellington) Book Now

August / September 2018 Membership Liaison Officer Visits

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 CRA Roadshow (Wellington) Book Now

Canterbury / Westland

March / April / May 2018 Membership Liaison Officer Visits

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 CRA Roadshow (Christchurch) Book Now

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (Christchurch) Book Now

Wed, 27 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (Nelson) Book Now

Wed, 12 Sep 2018 CRA Roadshow (Christchurch) Book Now

Otago / Southland

March / April / May 2018 Membership Liaison Officer Visits

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 CRA Roadshow (Balclutha) Book Now

Mon, 25 Jun 2018 CRA Roadshow (Balclutha) Book Now

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 CRA Roadshow (Balclutha) Book Now

Speak Out!

And have YOUR say...

At Collision Repair Association we appreciate your opinion.
Keep an eye out for our next survey

Start a Career in the Collision Repair Industry

We want YOU!

Interested in careers in the panelbeating & car painting industry?

Check out our video about career options in the Collision Repair industry.